skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
0002 Sat May 7
L
@ Bucks
Massena Arena
FINAL
0003 Sun May 8
W
Massena Arena
FINAL
0011 Sat Jun 4
W
Onondaga Arena - TSA'
FINAL
0013 Sun Jun 5
L
Onondaga Arena - TSA'
FINAL
017 Sat Jun 18
W
ACC - CCC
FINAL
0021 Sun Jun 19
T
@ Arrows
ACC - CCC
FINAL
0025 Fri Jul 8
W
Cornerstone Arena
FINAL
0028 Sat Jul 9
L
Cornerstone Arena
FINAL
0034 Sat Jul 23
W
Gil Lay Arena
FINAL
0038 Sun Jul 24
W
@ Braves
Gil Lay Arena
FINAL