skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
20190007 Sat Apr 20
L
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
Buffalo Riverworks
FINAL
20190018 Sat May 4
L
FINAL
20190022 Sat May 11
L
@ Arrows
FINAL
20190024 Fri May 17
L
FINAL
20190026 Sat May 18
L
FINAL
20190029 Fri May 24
L
FINAL
20190031 Sun May 26
L
FINAL
20190034 Sat Jun 1
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Logan Field
FINAL
20190045 Sat Jun 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
Onondaga Naton Arena
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
Logan Field
FINAL
20190052 Fri Jun 28
W
FINAL