skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
20190005 Sun Apr 14
W
@ Arrows
FINAL
20190010 Fri Apr 26
W
FINAL
20190013 Sat Apr 27
L
FINAL
20190017 Fri May 3
L
FINAL
20190019 Sun May 5
L
Genesee Valley Sports Complex
FINAL
20190023 Fri May 10
L
FINAL
20190026 Sat May 18
W
FINAL
20190037 Fri Jun 7
L
FINAL
20190040 Sun Jun 9
L
FINAL
20190043 Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
20190047 Fri Jun 21
L
FINAL
20190050 Sun Jun 23
L
@ Bucks
FINAL
20190052 Fri Jun 28
L
@ Braves
FINAL
20190055 Sun Jun 30
L
FINAL